Flip the screen
to a horizontal position.





sgms
Hold
Single-line
Gas Measuring
Station
Based on large-diameter ultrasonic transducers with on-site verification unit
ruen
sgms





Single-line Gas Measuring Station
On-site calibration unit
Unattended block of control of physical and chemical indicators of gas
Main ultrasonic measuring complex
Operator's workstation
Main ultrasonic measuring complex
Unattended block of control of physical and chemical indicators of gas
Verification unit at the place of operation
Run calibration
Automated workplace operator
Watch
Description
Return to the station

Trunkline Ultrasonic Measurement System

The trunkline ultrasonic measurement system (TUMS) is intended for measuring gas flowrate and bringing it to standard conditions. The TUMS is directly integrated into the trunk gas pipeline (from DN 700 mm to DN 1400 mm) and located underground in a special caisson, with access for maintenance.

This measurement system uses a multi-chord layout of measurement channels with immersed piezoelectric angular input sensors. This layout accounts well for the irregularity of velocities in the velocity profile of the measured medium’s flow.

The measurement system's operating principle puts it in the category of time-pulse ultrasonic flow meters. Its operation is based on measuring the time in which the ultrasonic vibration sounding pulse passes through the primary transducer in both flow directions. The electronic module alternates reception and transmission modes of the paired sensor. Ultrasonic wave deflection during gas flow results in a change in the ultrasonic signal propagation period between the sensors. The signal propagation time reduces along the flow, and increases against the flow.

The ultrasonic measurement system has 16 measurement channels: 8 for the main measuring unit and 8 for the backup unit, for continuous monitoring of the main metrological parameters.

The TUMS is a Class A measuring unit in accordance with STO Gazprom 5.37-2011.

Watch
Description
Return to the station

Unattended Unit for Monitoring the Physical and Chemical Parameters of Gas

The Gas Physical and Chemical Parameter (PCP) Unit

Is designed for the automated determination of gas composition and gas quality parameters, presentation of analytical instrument readings and transfer of data of measurement results to a control point. The PCP unit provides measurement of gas component composition up to С6+, the water dew point, the hydrocarbon condensation temperature and oxygen concentration. The PCP unit consists of a Khromos-PGKh-1000 chromatograph (measurement of gas component composition up to С6+), two CONG-Prima-2M dew point transducers (water dew point and hydrocarbon condensation temperature measurement) and an Oxy-V oxygen analyzer (oxygen concentration measurement).

The Khromos PGKh-1000 industrial chromatograph with a gas purification system

Is intended for determining natural gas component composition up to С6+ and calculating physical and chemical parameters according to GOST 31371.7-08.

The CONG-Prima-2М transducer together with the SPG-003 gas purification system

Is intended for measuring natural gas dew point at operating pressure, as well as for filtering the analyzed gas. The inertial-gravity filter within the PG-003 system provides gas purification for all analytical equipment of the PCP unit.

The CONG-Prima-2М dew point transducer together with the SPG-005 gas purification system

Is intended for measuring hydrocarbon condensation temperature at a pressure of 2.7 MPa.

The Oxy-V oxygen analyzer with the SPG-008 gas purification system

Provides continuous in-flow measurement of oxygen concentration in natural gas.

The HyperFlow-UIVK measuring and computing system

Is intended for the collection, storage and presentation of data from the physical and chemical parameter analyzers and the flow meters, forming part of the single-line GMS.

Hydrocarbon condensation temperature analyzer
Process Gas Chromatographs
Measuring and computing complex «HyperFlow-UIVK»
Water dew point analyze
Oxygen Sensor: Oxy-V
Dismantling of the replacement line
Installation of the measuring line with the testing rig
Turning on of the bypass pipeline taps
Turning off the taps on the pipeline, leading to compressor department
Sequential inclusion of a verified ultrasonic flowmeters DN 1400 and the testing rig DN 1000
Verification at the place of operation
skip
Watch
Description
Return to the station

Calibration Unit

The calibration unit is a comparison standard based on a Vympel-500 DN 1000 8-channel ultrasonic gas flow meter. For the time of calibration, the comparison standard is directly integrated into the bypass pipeline of the compressor station. Calibration is performed after the calibrated and reference flow meters are connected in series.

Once the calibration is completed, the reference standard is removed for use at other facilities, and a substitute spool is installed.

In order to calibrate the trunkline ultrasonic measurement system (TUMS) with an accuracy class of 0.5%, the reference standard shall have an overall expanded uncertainty of 0.3% under operating conditions.

The main advantage of the portable reference standard is the ability to “synchronize” the readings of several TUMSs with an error of 0.2%.

Watch
Description
Return to the station

Operator workstation

The trunkline ultrasonic measurement system (TUMS) is intended for measuring gas flowrate and bringing it to standard conditions. The TUMS is directly integrated into the trunk gas pipeline (from DN 700 mm to DN 1400 mm) and located underground in a special caisson, with access for maintenance.

This measurement system uses a multi-chord layout of measurement channels with immersed piezoelectric angular input sensors. This layout accounts well for the irregularity of velocities in the velocity profile of the measured medium’s flow.

According to the principle of operation, the measuring complex refers to the time-pulse ultrasonic flow meters, whose operation is based on measuring the difference the transit time of the probe pulses of ultrasonic oscillations along the direction of the flow rate of the working medium in the primary converter and against it.

Alternating switching modes " receive-transmit " A pair of sensors is provided by the electronic unit. When the gas moves, the ultrasonic wave is pulled which leads to change the propagation time of the ultrasonic signal between the sensors. The propagation time of the signal over the stream decreases, and against it — is increasing.

The ultrasonic measuring complex has 16 measuring channels: 8 — primary dimension node and 8 — backup for continuous monitoring of the main metrological parameters.

The MUIC is a measurement unit of the class  A in  in accordance with the  STO Gazprom  5.37-2011.

System interface
t
d
1231
1231
1231
1231
d
t
t
d
1231
1231
1231
1231
d
t
t
d
t
d
t
d
t
d
Single-line
Gas Measuring
Station
© SPA Vympel, 2018design by Only.

Переверните экран
в горизонтальное положение





огис
Зажми
Однониточная газоизмерительная станция
На базе ультразвуковых преобразователей расхода большого диаметра с узлом поверки на месте эксплуатации
руen
огис





Однониточная газоизмерительная станция
Узел поверки на месте эксплуатации
Необслуживаемый блок контроля физико-химических показателей газа
Магистральный ультразвуковой измерительный комплекс
АРМ оператора
Магистральный ультразвуковой измерительный комплекс
Необслуживаемый блок контроля физико-химических показателей газа
Узел поверки на месте эксплуатации
Запустить поверку
Автоматизированное рабочее место оператора
Смотреть
Описание
Вернуться на станцию

Магистральный ультразвуковой измерительный комплекс

Магистральный ультразвуковой измерительный комплекс (МУИК) предназначен для измерения расхода газа и его приведения к стандартным условиям. МУИК встраивается непосредственно в магистральный газопровод (Ду 700мм — 1400 мм) и расположен под землей в специальном кессоне, с возможностью проведения его технического обслуживания.

В измерительном комплексе реализована многохордовая схема расположения измерительных каналов с погружными пьезоэлектрическими датчиками углового ввода. Такая схема хорошо учитывает неравномерность скоростей в эпюре потока измеряемой среды.

По принципу действия измерительный комплекс относится к времяимпульсным ультразвуковым расходомерам, работа которых основана на измерении разности времени прохождения зондирующих импульсов ультразвуковых колебаний по направлению скорости потока рабочей среды в первичном преобразователе и против него. Попеременная коммутация режимов «прием-передача» пар датчиков обеспечивается блоком электронным. При движении газа происходит снос ультразвуковой волны, который приводит к изменению времени распространения ультразвукового сигнала между датчиками. Время распространения сигнала по потоку уменьшается, а против него — возрастает.

Ультразвуковой измерительный комплекс имеет 16 измерительных каналов: 8 — основной узел измерения и 8 — дублирующий, для непрерывного контроля метрологических параметров основного.

МУИК является узлом измерения класса А в соответствии с СТО Газпром 5.37-2011.

Смотреть
Описание
Вернуться на станцию

Необслуживаемый блок контроля физико-химических показателей газа

Блок физико-химических показателей газа (ФХП)

Предназначен для автоматизированного определения состава газа и параметров качества газа, индикации показаний аналитических приборов и передачи данных о результатах измерений на диспетчерский пункт. Блок ФХП обеспечивает измерение компонентного состава газа до С6+, точки росы по воде, температуры конденсации углеводородов, концентрации кислорода. Блок ФХП состоит из хроматографа «Хромос ПГХ-1000» (измерение компонентного состава газа до С6+), двух преобразователей точки росы «КОНГ-Прима-2М» (измерение точки росы по воде и температуры конденсации углеводородов) и Анализатора кислорода Oxy-V (измерение концентрации кислорода).

Промышленный хроматограф «Хромос ПГХ-1000» с системой подготовки газа

Предназначен для определения компонентного состава природного газа С6+, и расчёта физико-химических показателей согласно ГОСТ 31371.7-08

Преобразователь КОНГ-Прима-2М в составе с СПГ-003

Предназначен для измерения точки росы природного газа при рабочем давлении, а также для фильтрации исследуемого газа. Инерционно-гравитационный фильтр, входящий в состав СПГ-003, обеспечивает очистку газа для всего аналитического оборудования блока ФХП.

Преобразователь точки росы «КОНГ-Прима-2М» в составе с СПГ-005

Предназначен для измерения температуры конденсации углеводородов при давлении 2,7МПа.

Анализатор кислорода Oxy-V с СПГ-008

Обеспечивает потоковое непрерывное измерение концентрации кислорода в природном газе.

Измерительно-вычислительный комплекс «ГиперФлоу-УИВК»

предназначен для сбора, хранения и представления информации с аналитических приборов физико-химических показателей и расходомеров, входящих в состав однониточной ГИС.

Анализатор температуры конденсации углеводородов КОНГ-Прима-2М в составе с СПГ-003
Промышленный газовый хроматограф
Измерительно-вычислительный комплекс «ГиперФлоу-УИВК»
Анализатор температуры точки росы по воде КОНГ-Прима-2М в составе с СПГ-005
Датчик кислорода: Oxy-V
Демонтаж замещающей линии
Монтаж измерительной линии с эталоном-сличения
Открытие кранов байпасного трубопровода
Закрытие кранов трубопровода компрессорной станции
Последовательное включение ультразвуковых расходомеров - проверяемого Ду1400 и эталонного Ду1000
Проведение поверки на месте эксплуатации
Пропустить
Смотреть
Описание
Вернуться на станцию

Узел поверки

Узел поверки представляет собой эталон сличения на базе 8-ми канального ультразвукового расходомера газа «Вымпел-500» Ду1000. На время поверки эталон сличения встраивается непосредственно в байпасный трубопровод компрессорной станции. После обеспечения режима последовательного включения поверяемого и эталонного расходомеров производится поверка.

После завершения поверки эталон демонтируется для использования на других объектах, вместо него устанавливается замещающая катушка.

Для поверки магистрального ультразвукового измерительного комплекса (МУИК) с классом точности 0.5% эталон должен иметь общую расширенную неопределенность 0.3% в рабочих условиях.

Основным преимуществом переносного эталона является возможность «синхронизации» показаний нескольких МУИК с погрешностью 0.2%.

Смотреть
Описание
Вернуться на станцию

Автоматизированное рабочее место оператора

Магистральный ультразвуковой измерительный комплекс (МУИК) предназначен для измерения расхода газа и его приведения к стандартным условиям. МУИК встраивается непосредственно в магистральный газопровод (Ду 700мм — 1400 мм) и расположен под землей в специальном кессоне, с возможностью проведения его технического обслуживания.

В измерительном комплексе реализована многохордовая схема расположения измерительных каналов с погружными пьезоэлектрическими датчиками углового ввода. Такая схема хорошо учитывает неравномерность скоростей в эпюре потока измеряемой среды.

По принципу действия измерительный комплекс относится к времяимпульсным ультразвуковым расходомерам, работа которых основана на измерении разности времени прохождения зондирующих импульсов ультразвуковых колебаний по направлению скорости потока рабочей среды в первичном преобразователе и против него.

Попеременная коммутация режимов «прием-передача» пар датчиков обеспечивается блоком электронным. При движении газа происходит снос ультразвуковой волны, который приводит к изменению времени распространения ультразвукового сигнала между датчиками. Время распространения сигнала по потоку уменьшается, а против него — возрастает.Попеременная коммутация режимов «прием-передача» пар датчиков обеспечивается блоком электронным. При движении газа происходит снос ультразвуковой волны, который приводит к изменению времени распространения ультразвукового сигнала между датчиками. Время распространения сигнала по потоку уменьшается, а против него — возрастает.

Ультразвуковой измерительный комплекс имеет 16 измерительных каналов: 8 — основной узел измерения и 8 — дублирующий, для непрерывного контроля метрологических параметров основного.

МУИК является узлом измерения класса А в соответствии с СТО Газпром 5.37-2011.

Интерфейс системы
t
d
1231
1231
1231
1231
d
t
t
d
1231
1231
1231
1231
d
t
t
d
t
d
t
d
t
d
Однониточная
газоизмерительная
станция
© НПО Вымпел, 2018design by Only.